A Tribute to another Library Cat

The Board has only just heard of this wonderful Library Cat – we wished we had known him when he was alive.  We only just discovered him through another blogger – and found that he had a large fan base in the Thorntown Library (Indiana).

The Adventures of Tober, the Thorntown Library Cat Please check out HIS BLOG and send good thoughts to those who are mourning him.

My Zoolatry Picture:

“I am the Boss Library Cat at TPL. I like my job! I was an Outside Cat until I was rescued by my Assistant Boss on October 19, 2008,” Tober.

 Tober, we hope you are reading to the other cats at the Bridge!

selfie 092015aa    library cropped  jack 071115aa  feb 26 05ab

One thought on “A Tribute to another Library Cat

Place a bookmark where you're reading and say something!

